Contacts

Sunset over oceanMain Office (including courier deliveries)

Milin Environmental Inc., 138 First Ave. West, Simcoe, ON., Canada, N3Y 2P6

Tel. (519) 426-0110 / Fax. (519) 426-0230

NOTE FOR DELIVERY DRIVERS: 
There is NO access to First Ave W. from Hwy 24.  Access is via Second Ave.

Mailing Address:

Milin Environmental Inc., PO Box 116, Stn. Main, Simcoe, ON., Canada, N3Y 4K8

Staff Directory:

SALES TEAM:
Ryan Heffernan: rheffernan@milincorp.com or call (519)426-0110
Bob Kore: bkore@milincorp.com or call (905)892-4233
ORDER PROCESSING:
Susan Heffernan: sheffernan@milincorp.com or call (519)426-0110 or fax (519) 426-0230
ADMINISTRATOR:
Cindy Spencer: cspencer@milincorp.com or call (519)426-0110
OTHER:
Paul Mitchell: pmitchell@milincorp.com or call (519)426-0110
Mike Heffernan: mheffernan@milincorp.com or call (519)426-0110
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close